Football Latest - Southend

Championship Results

Friday 4th October 2019

Birmingham City2 - 1Middlesbrough

Sunday 29th September 2019

Barnsley1 - 3Brentford

Friday 27th September 2019

Fulham2 - 0Wigan Athletic
Stoke City2 - 3Nottingham Forest

Sunday 22nd September 2019

West Bromwich Albion4 - 2Huddersfield Town

Sunday 15th September 2019

Barnsley0 - 2Leeds United
Huddersfield Town0 - 2Sheffield Wednesday

Friday 13th September 2019

Derby County1 - 1Cardiff City

Friday 30th August 2019

Cardiff City1 - 1Fulham

Sunday 25th August 2019

Swansea City3 - 0Birmingham City

Sunday 18th August 2019

Reading3 - 0Cardiff City

Friday 16th August 2019

Huddersfield Town1 - 2Fulham

Monday 5th August 2019

Huddersfield Town1 - 2Derby County

Sunday 4th August 2019

Bristol City1 - 3Leeds United

Friday 2nd August 2019

Luton Town3 - 3Middlesbrough

Southend United's Results
Oct 12AFC Wimbledon1 - 4H
Oct 5Gillingham1 - 3A
Oct 1Brighton and Hove Albion U210 - 2H
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
Oct 18Tranmere RoversA
Oct 22Doncaster RoversH
Oct 26Ipswich TownH
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
19MK Dons12-712
20Acc. Stanley12-611
21Wimbledon13-69
22Southend12-194
23Bolton10-23-8
Full Table

sml