Football Latest - Southend

Southend United Results

Sun 3rd May 2020 12:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Shrewsbury Town
Sat 25th April 2020 3:00pm
Fleetwood Town
-1 - -1
Southend United
Sat 18th April 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Portsmouth
Mon 13th April 2020 3:00pm
Rochdale
-1 - -1
Southend United
Fri 10th April 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 4th April 2020 3:00pm
Ipswich Town
-1 - -1
Southend United
Sat 28th March 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Sunderland
Sat 21st March 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Bolton Wanderers
Sat 14th March 2020 3:00pm
Rotherham United
-1 - -1
Southend United
Sat 7th March 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Bristol Rovers
Sat 29th February 2020 3:00pm
Oxford United
-1 - -1
Southend United
Sat 22nd February 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Burton Albion
Tue 18th February 2020 7:45pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Gillingham
Sat 15th February 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Coventry City
Tue 11th February 2020 7:45pm
Peterborough United
-1 - -1
Southend United
Sat 8th February 2020 3:00pm
Blackpool
-1 - -1
Southend United
Sat 1st February 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
-1 - -1
Lincoln City
Tue 28th January 2020 7:45pm
Doncaster Rovers
-1 - -1
Southend United
Sat 18th January 2020 3:00pm
Accrington Stanley
1 - 2
Southend United
Sat 11th January 2020 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 0
Tranmere Rovers
Wed 1st January 2020 3:00pm
AFC Wimbledon
1 - 1
Southend United
Thu 26th December 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 2
MK Dons
Sat 21st December 2019 3:00pm
Bolton Wanderers
3 - 2
Southend United
Sat 14th December 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
2 - 2
Rotherham United
Sat 7th December 2019 3:00pm
Bristol Rovers
4 - 2
Southend United
Thu 1st January 1970 1:00am
Burton Albion
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 23rd November 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 4
Oxford United
Tue 5th November 2019 7:45pm
Portsmouth
4 - 1
Southend United
Sat 2nd November 2019 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
Southend United
Sat 26th October 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 3
Ipswich Town
Tue 22nd October 2019 7:45pm
Southend United
1 - 7
Doncaster Rovers
Fri 18th October 2019 7:45pm
Tranmere Rovers
1 - 1
Southend United
Sat 12th October 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 4
AFC Wimbledon
Sat 5th October 2019 3:00pm
Gillingham
3 - 1
Southend United
Tue 1st October 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Southend United
0 - 2
Brighton and Hove Albion U21
Sat 28th September 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 1
Accrington Stanley
Sat 21st September 2019 3:00pm
MK Dons
0 - 1
Southend United
Tue 17th September 2019 7:45pm
Shrewsbury Town
4 - 3
Southend United
Sat 14th September 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
3 - 3
Fleetwood Town
Tue 3rd September 2019 7:45pm
FL Trophy
Leyton Orient
2 - 0
Southend United
Sat 31st August 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
0 - 3
Rochdale
Tue 27th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Southend United
1 - 4
MK Dons
Sat 24th August 2019 3:00pm
Wycombe Wanderers
4 - 3
Southend United
Tue 20th August 2019 7:45pm
Southend United
0 - 2
Peterborough United
Sat 17th August 2019 3:00pm
Lincoln City
4 - 0
Southend United
Tue 13th August 2019 7:45pm
League Cup
Stevenage
1 - 2
Southend United
Sat 10th August 2019 3:00pm
Southend United
1 - 3
Blackpool
Sat 3rd August 2019 3:00pm
Coventry City
1 - 0
Southend United

Southend United's Results
May 3Shrewsbury Town-1 - -1H
Apr 25Fleetwood Town-1 - -1A
Apr 18Portsmouth-1 - -1H
More Results
Southend United's Fixtures
More Fixtures
League One Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml